Sasha Miller

Fantasy Author

Fantastic Universe Omnibus

Fantasy Short Stories written as Myrle Benedict

"Sit By The Fire" in Fantastic Universe, May 1958 - Reprinted in The Fantastic Universe Omnibus (US Hardcover, Prentice-Hall, 1960) (US Paperbound, Paperback Library, February 1968)

"The Dancing That We Did" in Fantastic Universe, September 1959

"The Comanleigh" in Fantastic Universe, November 1959

Books and Short Stories

The Wayenor Saga (Fantasy)
Writing Guide
Oak Cycle (with Andre Norton) (Fantasy)
Individual Fantasy Novel
Andre Norton's Witch World
Short Story in Tales of the Witch World 1
Novel in On Wings of Magic
Game Book with Ben W. Miller
Fantasy Short Stories
Mycenaean Historical Novels (as Georgia Sallaska)
Western Movie Novelization (as G. S. Madden)